Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children lean team work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Modern society believes that sport helps teenagers to compete,others think that it’s only the ability to work in a team.In this essay,I will discuss both points of view and give my own opinion on the matter. Firstly,I will talk about how competition teaches people to win in life. Secondly, I will consider the skill acquired for the ability to build relationships with people First of all, nowadays there is a lot of competition in all areas of the industry and almost every person faces stress. In addition, you need to constantly improve your knowledge in order not to give odds to others. For example, two years ago I was involved in athletics and when I saw that my competitor was running faster than me, I began to go to training more often. As a result, adhering to this principle in life, everyone will receive something important for themselves and will not standstill. On the other hand, from early childhood, it is important to have an understanding of working among human beings. Undoubtedly, in the future, a person will work in some position in a team. In order for people to make contact, one must be sociable and open to the world. Obviously, in order to start a personal relationship or make friends with someone, it is important to know all the nuances. In conclusion, we can see that this trend helps to coexist better in adulthood. Also, if a person plans to make many interesting acquaintances, he will initially have all the skills necessary for this.