Nowadays, many people change jobs quite regularly, rather than working in the company for their entire careers. Why do you think this is happening? How can companies keep their workers?

In today's life, many adults choose not to work for one company constantly; instead, they prefer to change their jobs quite regularly. This essay will explain how this trend could be related to the workers ' search for better income and work conditions and will highlight the possible measures that companies can take to keep their employees. Firstly, leaving a work to look for another one has become normal and acceptable among the workforce, in fact, it is pretty common for today's generation to go from one company to another. This new culture can be attributed to the employees seeking for better work conditions. In other words, personnel is always looking for higher hours payment and, more importantly, a positive atmosphere with less pressure and stress. For instance, workers stay motivated usually because of their monthly salary and would cope with the workload if there is a good connexion between the teams' members. Therefore, many people look to improve their financial status as well as their productivity and experience by casually changing their place of work if better oportunity appeared. Secondly, companies can retrain their skilful and top workers from leaving by offering excellent benefits. To put it differently, CEOs are eager to lock in those with high productivity and expectation; by providing working hours flexibility and the space to grow, most of them will find it appealing to stay in a place where their efforts are appreciated. For example, a young employee will prefer a company where he can strenght his skills and develop new ones. Consequently, many factors could contribute to the rise of workers ' loyalty toward their company; still, a flexible schedule and the ability to grow and thrive are probably the main perks that bosses could provide to their employees to keep them. In conclusion, many people change their jobs rather than staying in them for their whole careers; this new culture is due to the desire of the workforce to improve their financial situation and their work atmosphere as well. Companies can provide some perks and advantages to their personnel in order to encourage them to stick around.