Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

Television is the door to many challenges for human lives because they spend their free time with it. Therefore, individuals who are like watching tv will be made lazy people and been social people day by day. I would completely think that it is justified because they should socialize outdoor to develop themselves. This is a problem which is being talked up by some as a very serious threat. Both of these viewpoints will be outlined in detail before concluding.82 To begin with, recent research suggests that focusing on watching tv at an early age can be detrimental. This statement causes habits in people.not only young people and also old people too. For instance, when I was a child, I always watched cartoons every morning until the age of 12. These cartoons magicked me,especially Tom and Jerry. After 12 years old, I unfollowed watching tv and focused on various outdoor activities. Hence, people can give up watching tv programs in their free time, if they want. 88 On the other hand, with increasing the number of TV programmes and movies, people lock on tv because they are curious about what happened. This is capitalism which is caused by rich citizens because as long as individuals watch tv,rich people who have a tv channel earn a lot of money and these people do not want to close it.60 To sum up, watching tv surpasses our free time and makes citizens lazy. Societies should decrease watching tv and focused on their future.