Nowadays environmental problems are too big for individual countries or people to solve. We have reached the stage where we need cooperation on an international level to protect the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A discussion about our nature and pollution had always been the permeative and immanent topic among intellectuals, moreover, numerous individuals believe solving such kind of environmental argument will not happen unless the collaboration of the international community rather than individual nations or groups of citizens. I am in full accord with the mentioned ideology and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. As per some people's viewpoint, environmental debates related to pollution are complicated. For example, the greenhouses and ozone hole, this issue can not solve by simple law or regulation but need a union of all countries since the problem affect the whole globe, moreover, the applied regulations must be monitored by United Nations Organization. Furthermore, rich countries must share their resources to solve it globally. Secondly, scientists have the greatest role to find alternatives of the clean energy. For instance, Wind, Water and Nuclear energy. Governments should encourage their citizens not only to make electric public transportation but also to reduce taxes on electric cars. In addition, practising sports and walking will support this phenomenon, as well, universities and media have the biggest role to support the community awareness. All of that will have a great shock to reduce the impact. Finally, developing countries must do a big effort to solve the various problems inside their communities. to illustrate, poverty as well as has an indirect role in our environmental hazard, Science and Law have a great hand to reduce the impact, obviously, the COVID-19 pandemic is the best example of whole world cooperation. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of this subject. the environmental hazards are numerous, and the adverse impact is more lethal if we will not cooperate with each other, I total agree that is mutual cooperation, rather than, a single person's problem will solve it.