In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

No doubt the news and all of interesting subject around the world is a global interest, so the question around this is does the people won't buy printed newspaper or other kind of paper anymore? I partially agree with this claim for several reasons I will share it in this essay. To begin with. We live in our plant and everything around the world we can know about live by picture and sound in the same time. As well as the life is so fast so the track of that increased gradually beside technology, which is the language of the current generation. from income side I believe just with your phone we can read and notice everyone happened in the same and you don't need to buy a newspaper to read about it, and more costly so more befitial for long-term such as more easily to find the information. secondly to be the individual more active with the event around to keep up with every thing new and changeable. Finally, make the process of getting for information more easier than in the previously. On the other hand, some area no access to the internet, so that will be more difficult to depend on the technology for find the news, so still need the paper such as newspaper or books to share it with rural areas. Furthermore, there are group of people don't like to read the news form the tablet or any device so they will keep their opinions about that to old school mindset.