Some people think that it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

There are various conflicting views whether it’s better to have a friend that thinks equally the same way as you or in diverse.And I intend to give a brief outline of main arguments. First of all, those individuals choosing a friend with identical opinion gives the first reason that they don’t want conflicts.To explain that, these people follow the same values and their ideas and principles for the life might be familiar, which enhance their bond and will lead to development and their relationships will become stronger. For instance, it’s a scientific fact that a person with similar habits is more likely to become friends. Moreover,it will not only reflect the never-ending relationship in the future, but they also will never fight because they have the same habits. Besides that, the other section of the society beliefs that it will be blessing for a human if they make a friend who sometimes have disagreement with them. Thus, having such a friend, will enhance their knowledge in solving problems and conflicts. As a matter of fact, a friend having a diverse way of solving problems, will make it by his own method. For example, when you solve some mathematics tasks, and using a formula, you taught in the book it takes only 5 minutes, however there are some individuals that will solve using sophisticated formulas or even their own method in 20 minutes. In conclusion, after looking into both the points. I completely agree that it’s more advantageous if a person have a friend with a different opinion because it will wider their knowledge which will lead to their future growth.