Fast food is now available in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that is a positive trend, while others do not. What is your opinion on this?

Street food is becoming trendy and receiving high demands these days all around the world. This is leading to unhealthy lifestyles as well as civilization disintegration. I must admit that fast food is really tasty, but the way its popularity becoming is affecting people's lifestyles in a negative way. To begin with, it is scientifically proven that the percentage of obesity levels has been increasing lately, particularly among children and teenagers. These numbers are a result of the accessive use of junk food. Furthermore, getting used to eating this type of food is creating a damaging habit which will grow with the next generations to increase their chances of being at risk of diseases such as blood pressure and blood sugar instability. These restaurants are attracting individuals from all categories for dining in or delivery orders. Consequently, fast food option is becoming the easiest compared to in house cooking even during special occasions such as celebrations. As a result, cooking traditional food is remarkably decreasing. In other words, countries' traditions will disappear one day. To conclude, fast food can be a solution for travellers or people under certain circumstances but it cannot increase to become a healthy style affecting our future generations.