Many parents are buying too many toys for their children. To what extend is this positive or negative for children?

Having too many toys can give a great sense of inner satisfaction to a child. On this account, a number of children are being provided with a plethora of toys. From my point of view, it has had more practical effects on children compared to those with less amused toys. On the positive side, having various kinds of toys can improve creativity. Needless to say that since some of them are designed to develop creativity, buying them can be beneficial for a child. Boosting creativity, toys have made children more ready when it is time for starting schools, for instance it has witnessed those children who have created shapes with Legos before going to school have had better performance in lessons needed creativity like painting at school. Furthermore, having a care-free childhood by playing with toys results in higher EQ level. Higher levels of EQ leads to better understanding at school. To illustrate this, according to a recent poll those children who tried a wide range of toys, had higher EQ level, and 2 times faster in learning new tasks at school. On the other hand, having too many playing items can results in children with lack of social skills. While taking children to park playing with peers can improve social behaviors, buying too much toys makes them sit in a room being amused with toys and getting Change the form of the verb used show examples use to loneliness for all day long that is why they become reluctant to meet new people, and having too many toys is not beneficial. For instance, as we see children who are usually far from toys tend to go out more and play with real peers. In conclusion, although playing toys can lead to low levels of interaction for a child, from my point of view occupying them with toys is more efficient since it leads to higher EQ level, and more creativity both of which are necessary for better learning.