Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

Almost everyone has a job. We required a job for supporting us financially, hence making many to agree that the salary is the most important aspect when came to job consideration. However, I disagree with this idea. I believe that there were more important factors when came to jobs decision such as, job security and jobs satisfaction. Therefore this passage will show the importance of this aspect. Firstly, we require to evaluate the factors of job security as well when we decide for a jobs. For example, do this job guarantee our long term association with the employer or has the compensation for employees when it need to terminate their contracts. As a result, this action will decrease the risk of employees losing their jobs and income. Thus making it one of the most important factors when came to determining a jobs. Secondly, I am convinced that every individual will perform well when they appreciates their jobs. For instance do we admires this job and have passionate working it, and do this workplace created a healthy environment for its employees? This factors if meet will make us more committed to the jobs thus increased our work's productivity and quality exponentially. Therefor make the aspect of jobs satisfaction can't be overlooked. In conclusion, as we have seen that both job security and job satisfaction, if take into consideration will benefit the employees both financially and mentally in the long term. In addition making these to aspect become more significant that jobs salary. At last when we applied we have to take all of the aspect in to Join the words into show examples consideration and make a decision with caution.