At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Nowadays, in some regions, the majority of the residents are youngsters while elderlies are in the minority. Although there would be some drawbacks to this situation, I believe that its benefits are much more as I will discuss. Regarding the negative points, many people believe that insight our elderlies have into every situation is vital to light up our future. That is because they have lived longer than others and encountered many hardships throughout their lives than younger people would have no idea about. To illustrate this vividly, their experience of difficulties would be helpful to give their loved ones a vision to find a practical solution to their problems and prevent the repetition of mistakes. Since their assistance would be beneficial, their absence will have a negative effect on society and people's lives as well. Considering the plus points, the younger population is the more productive it will be. As a matter of fact, although older people are more experienced, they cannot supply the work power. Since youngsters are in a better physical situation constitute the power essential to put the gears of the society together. The younger population is the more productive it would be, while with the older people in the majority who are not able to work properly, younger people have to work more providing necessary products. As most of the burden would be on the minority of the population would be detrimental to society, more young adults would be much more beneficial. In conclusion, although the presence of older people is important as they are more experienced, as youngsters provide the work power it is much more advantageous for a country for younger people to be in majority.