Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary school to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

In general, the average time to complete the education from lower grade to a degree takes around twenty plus years. Some individuals argue that in this time span current education systems must include a more practical syllabus to teach real- time scenarios to the children. It is agreed that schools and colleges must include practical skills in the curriculum. Practical execution for every theory they teach allows students' to gain deeper understanding of subject, and the real- time experimental knowledge saves time and energy for employers. To begin with, most of the learning centers across the globe does not provide an opportunity for thier the students to spend time on real world investigation and research. Therefore, it is very difficult to gain deeper knowledge on subject. For instance, I pursued my bachelors in electronics and communications, my faculty was thought circut board manufacturing in a class room, On the contrary, I was not able grasp the functionality of a circuit board due to a lack of practical sessions. As a result, I was not able to score higher on this subject. So, to expertise it is equally important to provide trainging on both theory and practical skills. On the other hand, All the companies in every sector looking for a practical knowledge in fresh college graduates. Unfortunately, these companies end up with spending lot of money in training these interns. For instance, The "TATA Consultancy services" organization established it's own training centers across the globe to train it's new hires from colleges. Furthermore, every year, they spend more than ten percent of their income to incorporate trainings for fresh college graduates, this is my first company and they trained me for six months. Therefore, practical skills is not only important for individual skills but also a need for employers. To conclude, though, on an average people spend twenty-five percent of their life in schooling it is not helping to resolve today's world problems and also students' does not become experts on any subject.