The older generations tend to have very traditional idea about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

No doubt our past ways of lavishness were better as compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to modern. Some people argue that there are not much effective to prepare the the children for their life. I believe that they had some deficiency that can enhance in modern time. In the past, our tradition consists of both pros and cons. Our elders know very well how to respect others, How to behave with others. They used to wear traditional clothes to show their culture and traditions. In ancient times pupils were very obedient to their teachers. Moreover things was properly organized, and they used to live in neat and clean environment. Furthermore olders had a deep believe in the freedom of the nation. The societies were extremely friendly and helpful to each other. Eventually, our past tradition was very successful in every development of our country. In the modern era, people have distinct opinions. Youngsters want to make their own choices. They consider old traditions are useless and boring so they likely to avoid them. Moreover there was a partition between men and women For example - In early days women don't had right to vote. Nowadays people do everything according to requirements such as education, marry, selection of profession many other of sort decision. Although some traditions are still privilege many false have been demolished. To conclude to some extent our traditions are correct but not at all. There was streao typical thinking of people towards specific gender or religion which has changed now. I think today we should teach youngsters in modern world regardless of traditional ways.