Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

Homelessness is a well-discussed topics recently. By rising the number of houseless people, individuals have got concerned about it. This essay will explain two major facts of that and some solutions. Possibly, there would be imperative factors such as population in compare with the past. More population leads to more home needed consequently, the price of renting or buying become higher so most citizens cannot live in a house and they become homeless. Example can be seen as India. Due to high population and price of houses most Indians are living below the poverty level and be vagrant. The other cause would be addiction, the most average of homeless people are drug-addicts. If they were addicted they would leave their home, family, career and every essential needed in their life. Consequently, they cannot achieve those needed especially their house. For example in Afghanistan the addicts ranges are same as houseless citizens so it shows that would be impossible for addicts to have a house. However, solutions of homelessness are really changeable in different regions but there are some commons. For example for amount of population authorities should determine elements and control the immigration, finally citizens would find a suitable apartment or house with low prices. On the other hand, the government can determine suitable places or buildings for addicts or people who living below the poverty level and have job offers for them to achieve their needed at all. In conclusion, in my view, homelessness is an imperative problem worldwide and the government or authorities would control that with superb solutions.