Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.

It is believed by someone that studying other different languages is only good for working in other countries while others are of the belief that studying other languages also has more reasons. From my perspective, it is good for not only working but also travelling and their favourite habit. It is understandable why some workers advocate learning different languages is only used for working in a country which is not their country. The first reason is that learning another accent is a crucial skill which help worker can seek a high salary job. Moreover, the manager tends to give the more important task to people who can communicate fluently with the origin company language. However, I believe that understanding more about other languages will be more beneficial for learners. Besides that, in today's society, there are various purposes that communities want to learn other kinds of wording. One of the reasons is that more and more people adore understanding the information about other regions by travelling or reading. For instance, communities tend to get the cultural background of other regions through a search for the international documents in English such as traditional food, weather condition, and the character of populations. Another reason is that, in these days and age, a lot of companies which are foreign nations invest in Vietnam. Therefore, the demand for employees who know their accent with high income increased. As a result, more and more English centres have appeared in most the places in the nations because the number of populations who want to learn another wording experienced a dramatic rise. This means that a lot of famous companies were present in Vietnam such as Nikko, Coca-cola, and Ford.  In conclusion, while some personalities say that studying a different accent is only for working in a foreign area, I wholeheartedly believe that learning other languages not only works in their country but also travelling to many amazing places in the world and pursuing higher education.