Some people think that children should obey the rules or do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Some people think that children controlled very much cannot deal with problems themselves.

Certain folks believe that teachers and their parents should make children under their control to obey all the rules and demands but some others think this type of behaviour will end up in a problem like a child cannot handle his problems alone. In my opine, parents should leave options for their kids to choose what they want. To commence with, in recent decades, families are getting nuclear and the number of kids is also limited to one or two and because of that parents are becoming more and more protective. Due to this phenomenon, the majority of kids in this era end up in a state called broilers. These generations do only things that they are asked to do. They are very poor in using their own intellect. For instance, studies say students bought up in a freedom atmosphere have more EQ than others. So for their proper inteligence each pupil should experience the freedom to take decisions. Even though parents and teachers should teach each ward about what is good and bad and what is important about obeying elders.But people who are grown under too much parental control face difficulty in facing their personal and professional issues. These groups always seek other's opinions and do not show guests to take decisions. For example, a well obedient child who has never taken any decision on their own will not show the courage to take decisions for his own personal life even after marriage. Decision making is very important for one's own life. To summarize, freedom is important in every stage of life. So people who enjoyed decision freedom can reach heights of life easily and I strongly disagree with parents who are strictly following their kids to obey rules.