Some believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Implementation of automation machines has exponentially increased in various workplaces and some individuals believe this can lead to the job replacement for the humans completely. Although most of the jobs that require a set of instructions will be carried out by bots, there are some tasks that can be accomplished economically and will still require manpower. This essay will discuss why only the majority of work will be replaced by artificial intelligence computers. To begin with, operations that require critical thinking and a set of algorithms to perform will require robots. Since they perform on computer programs and the chances of getting the issue are minimal; the time taken to complete delivery is significantly quick. Automobile manufacturing factories in Europe, for example, have different bots and electronic gadgets based on the effort; Like, painting, designing and manufacturing the vehicle and assembling complex parts of the main Engine. For these reasons, a critical business that requires analytical thinking will be replaced by an appliance. On the other hand, the organization having a low budget will still require human labour. Because installation and maintenance of artificially intelligent devices require huge capital, this can be achieved by hiring skilled labour at minimum cost. For instance, a daily worker who works on keeping the community clean requires less capital compared to floor cleaning bots. Hence, some skilled work still requires human connection and cannot be replaced totally by the android appliance. In conclusion, the usage of electronic machines has grown in many sectors. performance that requires complicated operations would be substituted by robots; while, the skilled tasks still require humans and gadgets would not be fully replaced. Finally, only the majority of the career will be taken over by high-performance instruments.