Some people work for the same organization all their working life, while others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, the expansion of job opportunities and accessibilities has led to a paradigm shift towards work changes that might be a new journey for society. Plenty of communities believe that people must allocate their entire lives to work at a specific company; likewise, the opposite reckons that young people should grasp an opportunity in a new environment to foster their intellect. This essay is going to elaborate on both sides and provide my notions about the issues. Some proponents believe moving to a new office will open a new journey, which improves their experience. I strongly agree with this statement. Addressing new issues tends to level up young employers’ brains, which are more developed than staying in one company. In addition, this condition is also conducive to fostering new friendships and connections when they attempt to accomplish a formidable problem together. Therefore, this will spark a new idea to tackle a new issue and broaden friendships and connections. On the other hand, there is a statement that workers should be held accountable in a company until they are passed away. This belief is loyalty, which improves productivity continually due to being always involved in the same situation and no longer adapting. It is a cliche that dedication is one of the most crucial personalities of an employer who wants to be appreciated. For instance, a senior manager who has allocated his time half of his life and diminished numerous company challenges will be more honored than a younger one. In summary, those opinions positively impact society and individuals, although they totally stand on crossing the line. My take on this is that I agree that young people might have more captivating moments when they land at a new destination.