In some places, teenagers are encouraged to get part-time jobs while they are still in school

Throughout history, advances have led to a widely held belief that the benefits of adolescents working outweigh their disadvantages. There is, however, a convincing argument that teenagers who are encouraged to obtain part-time employment while they are still in school are preparing themselves for the future. On the one hand, students learn the virtues necessary to achieve success from this part-time job. As a result, part-time work exposes you to a wide variety of situations that are rarely encountered in academic settings. Also, improving your brain's hemispheres will help you solve problems that you seldom encounter. This phrase describes both of the things that will help you achieve your goal. In a recent study conducted in Vietnam, where half of the students were working part-time, we discovered that determination was the main advantage of part-time employment. However, due to distractions and fatigue, students should only focus on studying. First of all, timing is a crucial factor in the daily activities of students. It means that engaging in a job which they enjoy will reflect themselves in education which is a priority for them. As mentioned previously, life health is yet another persuasive challenge which students face, such as the more they work, the more they are tired. Additionally, students are also at risk of getting a job that leads to a dead-end job since they are embedded in a situation of six and seven. As well, half of the students in Vietnam are enrolled in universities that offer dead-end jobs, which has a negative impact on their consciousness. Thus, due to the fact that they do not have a bright mind, they will leave behind themselves. In collusion, while there are some advantages of applying for a job as soon as a student is able, it is evident that the disadvantage of working outweighs the benefits more than students.