Some people think that the best way to run a business is within a family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a family run business?

Nowadays, some people believe that the best type of setup for a business is creating a job within the family, this essay will check the advantages and disadvantages of this topic. On the one hand, this paragraph will examine the benefits of this subject, this is a very good trend, furthermore, this happens is very rare that to be possible people can run a job within their family, however, there are many people that have collaboration with parents, they have much calmer than another people, in addition, they are very successful in comparison to another people also they can solve it their problem to easily, for example, I have been worked in a big company and they do not understand anything about my problem and for this reason, I had to work there very hard. On the other hand, there are many negatives aspect, when a job became family work, this can lead to a number of new problems, for instance, people may do not want to serious their work or they are not looking for access to their goals, for this reason, they must implement a plan and have to any member use of them, thus, they are a witness for improving their involve, and they can enjoy of their work with other family members. In conclusion. this topic can be positive or negative, this is related to family behaviour, and How much they respect each other, it is better they can adopt some rules among them until members notify of their role.