some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy,with everything organised and in the correct place . What is your opinion about this?

We all know that our respected PM Shri Narendra Modi Ji started a mission name "Swatch Bharat". Everybody was so excited about this initiative that even celebrities also took part in this noble cause. For almost two to three months, there was a sense of cleanliness everywhere. But after some time, they forgot the importance of this mission. I think we should not limit ourselves to our home or workplace, but try to keep everything clean and tidy wherever we go. There are various positive impacts on your mental as well as social health if a person is well organised or particular with his surroundings. First, the person will be the favourite of everyone be it at home or the workplace. Second, your mind will work properly if your atmosphere is so organised. Third,but not least you will not waste time if you need something very urgently. But there are some negative points as well if a person is so obsessed with this habit of cleanliness. In the medical field, we called it OCD which is an obsessive-compulsive disorder. In this disease, the individual always thinks about his surrounding. No matter, if the area is so neat and clean,he or she will not be satisfied and try to organise the things according to his choice. And top of that, if someone tries to adjust things according to his interest, then he or she will become mad at them. In my opinion,it is necessary to keep your surroundings always up to the mark but we also know that excess of everything would be dangerous for everyone,be it in personal or in professional life. We need to understand the importance of the environment which surrounds us and therefore our goal should be to keep it in a way so that everyone should like it.