An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poor countries to work in developed countries. what problems does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation?

It is irrefutable that the vast majority of professionals are going to developing countries at the present time for various purposes. I am of opinion that such type of practice can be detrimental in the long run for underprivileged countries. This essay will articulate the causes along with its solution to tackle this problem. To commence with causes that one of the reasons is that people want to upgrade their life standards and enjoy better opportunities in both personal as well as professional life. In other words, luxurious lives, well-infrastructure systems and huge amenities in wealthy countries make them too intriguing for coming to these nations. Therefore, professional workers not only prefer to job but also to settle down forever in developed nations, which leads to the brain drain phenomenon. Apart from this, highly educated people like doctors, engineers and teachers tend to provide world-class education to their offspring owing to the exposure to globalization. Additionally, for earning high wags, white-collar workers of developing countries are moving to the richest nations and thus they can earn a hefty sum of money in their middle age of life. For instance, a survey conducted by the Indian government in 2015, found that 60% of multitalented employees have achieved citizenship in the United States. Hence, technological changes have a great contribution to migration. Shifting towards the solutions, firstly, a plethora of jobs should be generated within the third world countries, taxes money should be spent to make life convenient for their citizens. Also, reputed professions must be given top priority in the job sector and also education system, health care system and old versions of things should be improved. In conclusion, the trend of migration is mushrooming drastically in this fast-paced era and neither individuals nor their sons and daughters want to live in underdeveloped countries. I admit that both government and their citizens should step forward to lessen this hurdle. countries