In the future all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles would be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

By the blessings of science,technology has been advancing rapidly and the automation projects for all kinds of transportation in future will be the significant addition in the automated sector. Although new changes have both merits and demerits,I believe robotic car will make our life easier and comfortable. system operated vehicles has so many beneficial sides.The most important one is it will lessen human-error on busy roads especially on highways. As a result, road accidents which is a major concern nowadays, will be reduced. Moreover,Driverless wagons will ensure safety especially in moving roads at night.Overall,Automated transport facilities will make movements faster,reliable and cost-effective. For example, Countries namely Bangladesh, India where alarming issues like huge traffic congestions,accident rates and women safety especially rape cases are higher, automatic vehicle will be one of the safest mode of transportation. On the contrary,every innovation face some drawbacks too.Job threat or even unemployment in this automobile sector will be the most challenging one in future. Furthermore, system like Artificial Intelligence (AI) may sometimes fail as only limited map routes will be saved in memory. Besides,if somehow whole network gets hacked and misused by one group,human life will be at risk. Therefore,full dependency on mechanisms will not be advantageous altime,it needs human involvement too for smooth operations. To conclude,despite some negative impacts of driving without manpower,it is true that at present in this busy and modern world change is inevitable in every sectors and transportation in one of them which will foster huge development in this sector upcoming ways by the automotive motion.