Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Providing Internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Owing to the necessity of the internet,some people believe that it should be in folks' access for free of charge,like erecting routes. However,in my point of view,it is better if humans spend on their utilization of this network. Nevertheless,both sides are explained here. One of the highlighted factors that can be the cause of vanishing the internet from the world has to do with the skyrocketing expenditures for maintaining its infrastructures. Therefore,as a vivid case,if city-dwellers do not pay for it,it is infeasible for governments to tackle the issue,and consequently. it may encounter various problems in usage. Furthermore,spending ultimately would be a contributor to the development of the internet.To illustrate,companies not only present their best but also strive to improve their services in order to grasp more benefits from users. Hence,a faster improvement will be experienced in this realm if adequate wealth is allocated to that by humans. On the other hand,it is possible for some underprivileged individuals to be deprived of this opportunity, hence,some individuals,who deserve prosperity may not appear in this world.To enlighten,whether or not,there are some families around the universe that unfortunately have not enough money to dedicate to such affairs,quite contrary to their talent that can be fruitful if are nourished by rich information. Moreover,some folks may not understand the importance of the internet and it is the responsibility of authorities to provide the facilities for attracting them to this sector. For instance,not only their personal lives but their social connections and even their knowledge also will undergo drastic changes for the better,which will eventually participate in a flourishing society if citizens' awareness is enhanced. To conclude,to me, it is necessary for people to pay for their usage of the virtual world,which would be utilised for progressing this feature while causing competition among related firms. Although,on some occasions, officials can provide an equivalent chance of usage for everybody by considering subsidies for folks that are financially weak.