Some people believe that too many resources and attention are devoted to the protection of wild animals and birds ? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Animals have always had a crucial role in human’s life. Accordingly there is an opinion asserting that a wide range of attention and resources have been dedicated to protect animals which are wild and also, birds. Personally, I disagree with this statement and in this essay I will give reasons. Prior to all, there are a plethora of wild animals in risk of extinction. As in fashion luxurious clothing tools are very popular all over the world, numerous animals have been pried and killed in order to use their skin for producing nags and shoes. For instance, in Milan fashion shows clothes and bags made of snake or bear skin can be witnessed. The reason why these animals have been killed is due to lack of protecting regions in which wild animals have been living. In addition, a vast majority of birds are pried to be sold as pets. Needless to say that while birds need to live in nature, they are pried by predators because of high profits that black market of sell in special birds have. For instance, rich people have a tendency to have colourful parots parts parents that can talk. as a result, predators go to African regions in which these birds can be found. After preying, sell them in high prices to rich people. If preying these specious was banned by the government, predators could not sell them, so it is clear that no source or focus were dedicated to this issue. To conclude, there are a wide number of wild animals in danger of being pried and then killed for producing bags, shoes as well as clothes, also birds are usually sold in cages to rich people that is why from my point of view, not any source or focus have been spent to protect animals and birds.