Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned, while others think people should be free to choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, sports is one of the most viewed entertainment channels around the globe. Most people believe that dangerous sports should be banned, while others believe that it's to a particular individual to choose. I feel choosing a sport should be a decision that should be left to athletes and let us discuss the future in the following essay. Sports are one of a kind that is played and watched by millions of people. While playing a sport can make us feel rejuvenated and keep our senses sharp but It can also lead to life threatening incidents. For,instance in a recent survey in New Zealand, Rugby is considered to be one of their most favourite sport as well dangerous one as well. In recent years the number of damage an individual has taken while guarding and tackling has increased and also at times such incidents have put those players in worse health conditions as well. Nevertheless, every sport has its pro and cons. Government and sports association should keep a close look on these dangerous hazards that are likely to happen and with proper planning and assigning trained medics and proper use of technology the impact can be reduced. For example: Wearing advanced technology helmets and receiving proper medical assistance in the ground can lead to a better way. Although these factors are very much common in any sport and people playing these sports have experience and input about all the dangerous things and we have to leave these though decisions on to the individual player to choose to play or quit playing the sport. To conclude, I believe sport will always be remembered for as better entertainers and also strongly support stating, sports players have the right to choose and make decisions by themselves but as a viewer or admirer to the game we should support and bring up new ideas and technology such that, danger to this player is brought down