Some people believe that violence in the media, such as in television programs and films, directly results in violent behaviour. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the media are becoming very popular. However, almost every films and television programs are having violent scenes which make some people believe that it can influent the viewer to harbor violence behavior. In my perspective, I partly agree with this statement which I will depict the reasons in the below paragraphs. First of all, people who watch the violent film or programs will have a chance to commit the crime in real life such as the shooting incidents in America. They believe that violent are normal and get used to it. However, some people can’t think that it is the bad habit that shouldn’t be followed. Moreover, the flighting games or violence in the media will contribute people to get angry easily. When they watch a lot of violent film, their brains will become work harder and cause the negative behaviors such as use Change the form of the verb using show examples a bad words and more impatient. Nevertheless, the researchers found that the risk of having a mental health problems are increasing since the violent media are appear. For example, children are playing counter strike which is the flighting game that use the dangerous weapons to kill enemies. The game will influence kids to have the bad habits, actions and mind. In summary, the violence in the media can lead people to make a crime and cause their metal health which can effects both of themself and society. In my perspective, I believe that if the media have less violence, it will bring people to have less flighting too. Then, the country will be safer and better.