The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

Smoking is the worst unhealthy habit that the community have ever seen. Most nations who smoke are aware of how bad it is for their bodies. But society is so unwilling to give up that habit. This essay will talk about the two main things that led to this problem and suggest ways to fix them. One of them is that the population don' t know about other ways to deal with stress. Most people who smog think that smoking is the best way to deal with the stress they face every day. For example, a lot of people who work in corporate America smoke during the day to deal with the stress of their busy schedules. But I think it's because they don' t know how to deal with stress in a healthy way. The best way to deal with this problem is to try intermittent meditation, which can be done anywhere and at any time by just sitting. So, by doing this, the mind can be calmed and get the energy it needs to do a good job. The second main reason why smokers don' t want to quit is that they don' t have strong willpower. Most society who smoke has probably tried to quit at least once in their lives. But they couldn' t fight the symptoms of withdrawal for much longer. So this is why they could never give up smoking. In fact, a survey done by the ITC just last month showed the same thing. The government could help the nation stop smoking by promoting anti-smoking aids like "No Nicotine," which gives the community the same feeling as smoking a cigarette without actually smoking one. To sum up, making people aware of these alternatives and, as a result, giving them more willpower and motivation to quit smoking can really get rid of this habit.