Advertisements of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree

In the chinging times of toda. Toys and snacks are seen ubiquitous. I completely agree with the stance and would enunciate vivid reasons for the same in the discourse ahead followed by my opinio. However, it seems that this issue is more academic than practical in real terms. First and foremost, large corporation always target children for their products. Companies are hire offspring's favorite actors for promoting own products. Unfortunately, pupils are essily manipulate by seeing desired person using innovative toys and eating crispy food items. To cite a example, Dominoz, international pizza making company is always promote their brand by popular celebrity. Ergo, children even parents also get attracted. Evenctually, Dominoz sale rose twice in just 2 years around 75% sales came from toddler side. All in all, individuals have tendecy to try new acttractive and innovative thing which not used or eat before Secondly, commercials are designed in a manner that children feel they can not live without them. Packged food is full of preservative and additives. Companies illustrate in that manner once child consumed than child will become like ironmen. Sometimes parents know about food but offspring's yell lead them to compulsary buy. Some commercials are brainwash chilren's children mind even parents also. But, families can not defeat large corporation. Ergo, law enforcement organization have to step up and deterrent some misleading commercials. There is always a line between 'use' and 'abuse' and government need to explain to citizens. To core out, the demerits of commercials of toys and sncks outweigh their merits. In this bombardments of commercials government have to screen every advertisement before release for public.