More people are now behaving more violently in society than before. Can this behaviour be prevented? Discuss the causes and reasons for this trend. Provide examples to support your opinion.

Over the past decades, the world has evolved and developed substantially in terms of human behaviour. People nowadays become more aggressive in society compared to the past. There are various forces that drive this trend, and several solutions should be adopted to solve the thorny issues that have arisen. However, this essay will seek to examine the complex issue, and my opinion will be given eventually. On the one hand, I would like to point out that there are various causes and reasons for this trend. First, social media plays an integral role in today's generation, especially in youngster. Due to the increasing popularity of bad jokes and humour, which includes rude and intense words, personality and attitude of today's kids are affected as an implication. Moreover, hectic schedule and competitive enviroment of today's fast-paced world drive people crazy. For example, since people worldwide have been confronted with economic breakdown, they are struggling to be patient and tolerate of each other in order to gain sufficient incomes. On the other hand, I would like to express an equal view that there are several approaches that could be considered to tackle these issues. Before all else, the government should prohibit and limit the words and phrases that may lead to violence in controversial matters. Furthermore, individual business owners and the local authorities also should provoke and encourage their community to overcome the above-mentioned difficult situations. For instance, the governing superiors can prevent working overtime by limiting with strict law and contribute some funds to the departments that have been working with tight schedules, such as hospital workers in the healthcare sector. In conclusion, although there are different ideas and sentimental notions, I passionately believe that there will have a positive trend by conducting the given solutions.