Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace, so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? support your opinion with examples.

Time, comfort and peace are important for efficient learning. Some people are of the belief that occupation and education disturb each other. I strongly oppose this statement, as I believe that both these work together by complementing each other. There are several reasons to support my stance, first and foremost is that people by getting an education along with their occupation can actually get more knowledgeable. This is because they already have work experience under their belt and by studying further they increase their potential. For instance, research conducted by Employment Beaureu recently also reflects on similar lines, and therefore, it can be said that the proposition is convincingly justifiable. As a result, people end up getting better job opportunities and further growth in their chosen field. This, in a nutshell, the aforementioned discussion justifies my stance. Secondly, there is another reason for getting an education and part-time job for new graduates, as it gives them real work exposure and due to this, they can make better future career choices. This is due to the fact that graduates come to know the real work environment in their chosen field and accordingly they can decide. For example, the latest study revealed that the university graduates who studied along with part-time jobs made better career choices. Hence, the above-mentioned argument proves my stance. In conclusion, I still believe it is very lucrative to work and study simultaneously for career growth and choosing the right career. Moreover, in my opinion, these two can co-exist very comfortably.