Write about the following topic: Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

It has been observed that many people are inclined to wear trending clothes. There are many reasons behind this situation. I, however, believe that it has positive outcomes. My opinion is justified further with reasons and examples. To embark, the foremost cause is the influence of media. To elaborate on this, it is a fact that many celebrities are promoting fashionable clothes on social media platforms. This can motivate the population to buy similar attire. For example, on the Myntra site, famous actors are reviewing various brands by their feedback. Hence, individuals can observe the trend of branded clothes and purchase them without thinking twice. Moreover, it has many advantages. Firstly, it makes mankind stay confident. This means, that following the prevailing trends develop boldness in personality. Also, it gives a sense of inner delight which helps human beings to boost their self-confidence. It is often seen that many times the lack of knowledge about fashion can lead to timing shyness and surpassing potential. By means of wearing fashionable,clothing this can be mitigated. Besides, it may bring energy and activate our bodies. This means while dressing the modern attire folk can step into the world of pleasure and minimise their lethargy. For example, the happiness index of foreign countries is higher than that of other rural areas because citizens in developed regions update themselves about various trending clothing brands. In conclusion, I would argue that the reason such as media influence motivates the public to buy newly arrivals items. This will help mankind to stay confident as well as feel an enthusiasm in their lives.