Some people think computers are more important in education. Others believe that teachers play a more important role. Discuss both views.

Learning with technology has several benefit for people. Firstly, they could study whenever and wherever they want. Nowadays, most electronic devices are designed to be miniaturized and suitable for carrying around. Just need a phone connected to the Internet, people could access and learn without going to class. Therefore, they could save more time for other things. Secondly, techonology would makes lessons more interesting. Information is aggregated and filtered before being presented. As a result, students are interested in learning, reducing the dropout rate. Face-to-face learning with teacher has several positive for students. Firstly, they could reduce distraction. When learning a online class, people would lose focus because of notifications on the device, such as a message from friends, their’s plants need to be harvested in game, and so on. Therefore, studying with a teacher could helps them improve their knowledge without being distracted. Secondly, people could get respond from teacher about their learning. As a result, they could design the study program that match for their abilities. While it is true that technology could help people learn anytime they want, I believe that it brings some drawbacks for them.