some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion,

Having a good friendship is adorable in human beings. Some people believe that we should choose our friends whoever stands the same as our choices and others argue the contrary. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give some opinions on my points. To start with, there is an undoubted improvement when you have good friends who have the same ideas. This means that doing the business with friends who have the same directions that create us to improve our abilities to get success. For instance, we can discuss the company policies, management systems, operation management system and so on the fact that we are on the same side encourages us to deal in easy ways to accomplish. As the result, end up the discussion with no doubts as well as no arguments. On the other hand, it is truly beneficial that have some friends who are always speaking out about weak points.The most compelling reason to believe the aforementioned statement is that we can learn from our weak behaviours which can encourage us to get stronger in future. For example, learning how to ride a bicycle we would not know our riding body position when people beside us adjust and tell us to get the right position. Furthermore, also learning how to write a good essay, if nobody tells us our weak points we will not improve our writing skills. As a consequence, we all gain benefits from close people who show our weak. To sum up, friendship is more important in our life's improvement who is standing our sides or showing our unhealthy habits. Personally, I agree that both kinds of friendship are needed in our lives to get the best achievement. People who have relations with both kinds of friends are valuable.