It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance sport or music, and others are not.However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

These days the world is full of talented people everywhere. Most children are talented not only in education but also in sport and music. Whereas some people believe by teaching, talent can be made. In my opinion, I believe children can grow their talent and become experts by teaching. On one hand, some children are good at play when their childhood. They never feel tired. Few of them easily targeted to achieve the highest scores in difficult sports and recorded some word records as well. For instance, It has been proved by recent research made by a University that, few children are born with some talents and become specializations in that sport quickly. Moreover, there are few people good at music. They can sing a fork song without getting any support from elders. On the other hand, the child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. If a child is found to have a quick learning capacity, that boy or girl can catch up with the techniques appropriately. For example, A leading best teacher can provide more practice to the child who needs to sign as a professional. The teacher shall support by giving encouraging words. Children become more enthusiastic when they obtain appreciation and rewards. Therefore providing appropriate practices and teaching will lead children to improve their talents and get shined in the sports or music. To sum up, a larger group believes some are born with talents but in my perspective, children are taught to become talented sports stars or musicians.