Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent you agree or disagree?

There is a huge peril for humankind, which is the number of fat and overweight individuals is increasing and the health system faces such a big problem to deal with it. Some people think there would be better to put some sports lessens on the curriculum of the students to persuade them to do more sports on their daily rotten. I am going to interpret this issue and, in the end, I am going to give my own opinions on examples that I am going to discuss. To start with, there are some solutions for this issue. First, governments and countries should decrease the cost of gyms and sports salons to encourage everyone in society to do sports without thinking of the payment or financial reasons. Next, fast foods should get expensive and unreachable for individuals because of the high proportion of fast and unhealthy stuff in them. In addition, fast food should make their sandwiches much smaller for their clients. These are some small solutions to this huge menace to humankind. On the other hand, every human being should take concern of their strength by themself. By reading or watching health care programs or books. Of course, governments should advertise and show more sports programs on tv. Furthermore, they should teach and persuade students to learn and do sports lessons on early age for younger individuals. To explicate it, people are the only responsible source of their health care and to preserve themself from this danger they should watch out what do they eat and do. To sum up, if we watch it from a comprehensive view. The government and health care system is doing what is up to them. of course, this is the responsibility of the entity and society themselves to take concern for their strength.