Woman can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many thing that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appropriated as much as men, although they have to sacrifice a lot to their family and career. What do you think?

In the modern era, gender inequality has come a serious problem in society such as work matters. Some individuals believe that females can do everything that males can execute and sometimes also better while others think that females cannot do it, due to inappropriateness in some matters. From my point of view, I believe that two of these viewpoints are reasonable. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, in the present days, society is more accepting of the opposite sex or alternative sex than in the previous decades. However, the gender inequality problem still exists today in the matter of work and occupations. Some genders are restricted by the companies and the employers that restrict the gender of the worker. For instance, women engineers are not accepted by society because some individuals believe that women should be a housewife, who is staying home and taking care of their children. However, in reality, a woman can be an engineer if she desires and is capable. Therefore, sexual restrictions at work and occupation should be banned in this modern day. Finally, recruitment should be considered an individual ability, not gender. On the other hand, some people believe that females cannot do some work that males can, which is energetic work. It is undeniable that the man is stronger than the woman, rendering him more efficient in his work that utilizes the forces. For instance, the construction workers are more well-known among the majority of the man than the group of women because it is more effective and more appropriate for the work. In addition, if individuals work on a job that they do not have enough ability, the efficiency of a job will be degraded. To sum up, all the genders should be independent to determine their work, which considers their ability of themselves, leading to effectiveness, satisfaction, and success.