Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The topic concerning people who are determined to their career choice will gain a more successful prospect than those who change jobs frequently never fails to attract the public's attention. In my opinion, it seems sensible to be stable on a job, but, to a large extent, I believe job satisfaction is determined by conquering challenges in work. This can be fulfiled by changing job environments. First of all, it is reasonable for me to believe the idea of exploring new working environments regularly brings several merits to career life. With accumulated experience in the previous work, the related skills can be further developed in the next company. For example, a graphic designer who is familiar with the usage of Photoshop in her old studio, can apply the mastered skill to her new cooperation, which provides both Illustrator and Photoshop for drawing. Not only can she combine these electronic designing techniques, but she can also develop other graphic skills in her new working area. This reflects the benefits of embracing new positions regularly. In contrast, some people may say keeping the same job can get a person be more acquainted with the colleagues and this leads to higher working effectiveness. Undoubtedly, knowing your colleagues well is a step to good fusion. However, never should we overlook personality and communication skills are the key factors to effective cooperation. If a commuter can meet and do multiple tasks with different types of people by altering his career role, he can definitely have a greater possibility to get on well with people due to greater flexibility in collaborating techniques. For instance, observing the mood of your working partners and giving suitable advice, comments, and attitude in discussion. These experiences can only be gained by exploring various jobs. To conclude, due to the aforementioned reasons, we can safely conclude that, to a large extent the statement may be wrong. It is crucial for us to keep open-minded to fresh starts and not to underestimate our possibility in adapting new employing situations.