Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that people should adjust to the low income and boring jobs. However, there are somehow to believe that people should work hard to increase improve their lifestyle. This essay agrees that we should work hard to improve ourselves because of the benefits it will bring to our life. This essay will discuss both views. In the contemporary world, money is the most important thing and people should work hard to increase their income. Furthermore, working on ourselves builds a positive mindset. Although it will take a lot of effort, the result will be fruitful. Money can make life easy, people can save time and effort by hiring staff to help them in their work. For example, Bill Gates has always worked hard to improve his company. Due to this, he and his family can just relax and enjoy his hard work. Although there are some conservative members of the society who believes god will provide their rightful money anyway and working hard will just bring added pressure. Unwisely, such people spend their lifetime on the same job wrongfully thinking that they will get a job without hard work.Even though they face a shortage of money, they don't change. For an instance. As per the survey, many middle-class people in India believe that earning only a certain amount is written in their luck. In conclusion, everyone should work hard to improve their lifestyle and should take daily necessary steps toward a better future. Staying lazy and only depending on gods work will not help anyone.