Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Insomnia is a sleep disease which has been rampant increasing in society and most people have been addicted to staying up asleep. The consequences of being asleep lead to various health deterioration as well as accidental issues. In this essay, the obstacle due to sleep disorders and implementations that could mitigate the dilemma will be explained in subsequent paragraphs. It is generally believed that the most important reason for fall sleep is staying up late. Usually, research studies recommended that the human body needs 8-hour maximum sleep which is essential for mental and physical exercise, otherwise various health complications can arise. The majority of adults and elderly people sit up late while watching movies, and shows and playing games. However, peoples tend to finish their offices and business work at night and the overworking causes difficulties in having good sleep. Furthermore, lack of sleep cause drowsiness through which most dangerous accidents such as road accidents while driving, downfall from the window, or heights has been occurred. Thus, because of inactive physical activities and overworking, people face sleep complications and their consequences are adverse. There are a few strategies through which undertaking various steps which can reduce sleeplessness dilemmas. First of all, a healthy lifestyle and time management are important. If parents have strict rules in the house and should properly organize the daily work routine, so half problem would be solved. Secondly, healthy food is vital for the body to get proper sleep, a healthy food would keep the population away from medical treatment for awaking headaches. Thirdly, Jogging, walking and any physical practice are better ways to attain good sleep, Before bedding, 15-minute walking is more than better than taking sleeping pills. Other than that, reading books, stories and novels were the best remedies to get sleep in the old era. Finally, these fruitful exercises are more vital to overcoming sleep matters. In conclusion, in the contemporary era, asleep has been a core problem for young and elderly folk, due to an unhealthy lifestyle, unhealthy food and lack of physical movement. The results of restlessness provoke obstacles such as accidents, downfalls and major health degradation. If workload pressure and other unnecessary activities are maintained and limited, the insomnia problems could be easily tackled.