Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People often argue that it is better to have friends with same beliefs while other thinks that we should have companions with different thinking. I agree with the point that it is better to have friends with different mentality. In this paragraph I would discuss both the views. To begin with, everyone needs a friend or friends in life, to have enjoy and support. Some people choose friends who have same ideas and thought process. It creates a monotonous and boring life. They always discuss about same things that leads to Inactivtiaon of their brains and make it dull. To move forward, people who have friends with different judgement leads to have better life. Sometimes they are not agree on some points which push an individual to do something better. It triggers their thinking. They help each other to come out of problems through different solutions. Moreover, a different personality aids different taste in life and make life interesting as well as enjoyable. In the end, it can be said that people who have different friends have good life and have better suggestions to their problems