More and more parents are deciding to educate their children at home rather than sending them to schools. What are the causes of this phenomenon?

In this modern world, education has an important role in building children,s future, so parents are competing with each other to get a maximum level of knowledge for their kids. Nowadays it has become a common phenomenon that studies turned to homeschooling, rather than going to institute.There are several factors influencing this pattern, following paragraphs say the cause of this. Firstly, most parents, think homeschooling helps to reduce the spreading of infectious diseases and keep their children healthy without getting sick from other kids. For example,during a covid pandemic, the education system was run online, in order to control the expansion of the illness. In another way, parents can focus on what they are learning and the involvement of the child during the class period because the classes are taking part in the presence of a guardian. Moreover, some of them consider this as a comfortable environment for the students to gain literacy and make them more productive. Another hand, commuting to school is sometimes a burden for parents and kids, so for them, it is really a time-consuming project. For instance, if the home is apart from the residential area and school transport does not cover their place, one person should be there to drop off and pick up the kid from the institute. To summarise, even though there are many drawbacks to complete homeschooling,taking the above matters into consideration, for the easiness of parents as well as children's life most the guardians are forced to choose to homeschool their kids.