Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Few individuals believe that parents should educate children on how they become fine fragments of the community. Those remaining yet strongly trust that school is the best shelter to teach this. This essay will explore both sides of the coin, and my personal view too before reaching a logical opinion. On the one hand,the supporters of the idea that parents should coach their offspring on how to make themselves good citizens of society. In addition to that, natural parents easily train their children and they would be able to contribute in nation-building.The biggest reason is that children are much closer to their biological parents.Youngsters always obey their elders at home. For instance, in recent times when little ones are not going to school and pass the extra time with members are obedient and well mannered. This point proves that parents should transfer moral and ethical values to offspring. On the other hand, the advocates of the view that schools are the best spot to adopt such kind of values which also gives benefits to society and the surroundings.Shools are the finest place where students interact with other mates,teachers and faculty members they are acknowledged with diverse information from unique backgrounds.There is a lot of things other than study, this one roof shelter provides youngsters with that crucial ecosystem for the nourishment of little brains, furthermore this environment leads to assist both house and nation. However, I strongly trust that the role of parents is very unique because they are the earliest couchers of little ones. To sum up, parents ' actions play a beneficial role while achieving consequences, besides schools are adding numerous merits to students' life. Moreover, my opinion sticks with the approach of natural parents can do wonders in youngster's life with their guidance.