Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Without any,doubt society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindsets of different people. Therefore, this has become a debate able issue whether to make a successful career an individual should study at university or college, or they should immediately find employment right after completing school. This essay will not only shed light on both the perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion On one side of the argument there are people who argue that the benefits of studying at university or college considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is while doing higher education students mind become more broaden, for example when I was in a school, I studied many computer courses but I only gained the basic understanding of the subjects because schools don’t teach core concepts they just provide basic knowledge to the students which is not enough for them to become a successful person in this modern technological world, On the other hand when I attended the university I got more understanding because of the practical knowledge that I got from there as the university prepares students to be more hands-on rather than just providing theoretical information, for instance, according to recent research conducted by googling it is observed that 80% of universities don’t teach only theoretical knowledge of the subjects but side-by-side also teach practical understanding, so that students should be ready to crack any job interview and get the job which they wanted On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case it is often argued that students should start the jobs straight after finishing their initial education people often have this opinion because they think that they would become more responsible and would have more practical knowledge as compared to those who directly enrol themselves in higher education. To exemplify it one of my friends was doing a job right after finishing school, he was doing a job in the automobile industry and was earning a good amount of money apart from that he also paid his complete education fee on his own he didn’t take a single penny from his parents, his father always say that I am proud of my son that how responsible he was during his early age of life, secondly he got admission in the engineering university and was doing automobile engineering and he always scored good marks in every subject not only that he also got the job right after completing his degree because he already had a decent amount of experience in this industry he did not found the job, job found him, hence it is also suggested that students should start the job after completing his or her school As we have seen that there are no easy answers to these questions. On balance, however, I believe that individuals should complete their higher education first rather than doing any kind of employment