Some people believe that in 100 years, life will be easier for the majority of people, while others are unsure about this. What is your opinion?

It is true that the present world has dramatically changed in various ways over the last decade. Some people believe that in a further hundred years people's life will be easier, whereas I disagree with his statement, and the following examples will be provided to support my point of view. To start with, one of the most important reasons why it might be certain that humanity will be able to have easier lifestyles in 100 years is that complex technology might be the case since it is clearly seen that human communities nowadays rely on modern technologies mostly. For example, the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University revealed that all the top five companies in the world tend to spend a huge amount of budget on new innovative technologies to enhance their businesses. However, if this security is attacked, the company could collapse and this might affect the economy worldwide. Having said that, the more complicated technology might lead to chaos for the world's population. Secondly, another support is the fact that global warming is a critical disaster in the world which will have effects on people's well-being in the future. This current situation outweighs being negative. This is because it is clearly seen that humans have been affected by natural disasters such as floods, increasing temperature of the world, fires and so on. As a result, they have to adapt and change their lifestyle to survive even though many new technologies have been created. To illustrate this, in the recent news, it has been reported that the death rate in the world's population is increasing by changeable weather causes. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that in 100 years people might be unsure about having an easier life because complicated technologies might cause chaos in communities and the global warming situation might be getting worse than at present which means human life could be more difficult.