When someone achieves greatness thanks to an innovation or other breakthrough, it is usually agreed that the individual has a high level of intelligence. Do you think that inborn thinking skills play the main role in the successful life of people? What role does ‘nurtured’ intelligence play in achievements of a successful person?

In today's society, it is believed that only a person of high intelligence can achieve success in innovation or other breakthrough. This essay will tell you what role innate and nurtured intelligence play in a person's life success. I think innate thinking skills and abilities play a major role in a successful person's life. As innate abilities give an unrealistic boost at the start of your career. We inherit our abilities from our parents and in particular based on these abilities we build our career and life in general. In other words, we find our place in life through our abilities. And what we can do depends on our innate talents. Inborn talents are important in our careers. However, nurtured skills are important too. From a young age, we improve and perfect what we were born with. As we improve our abilities, the results from them also get better. The role of nurtured skills in our life journey is to improve the results of our efforts. To summarise, nurtured skills and innate abilities are both important to a person. You cannot rely on only one of them to have a successful career.