In the past,when students did a university degree,they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays,they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas,knowledge and experience and support your argument with examples and relevant evidence.

In the present we live in a beautiful Word of possibilities and opportunities almost in everything including study processes. Thanks to them you can get education and knowledge studying abroad but as always this possibility has pros and cons. Advantages: high valuable certificate, modern branches of education, working with the newest equipment and tools. Disadvantages: high education cost, problems with documents, intense contest at place in university, language problems and a large amount of hard study. To summarize, studying abroad is risky move but it will be pays off in the future. If you are ready to face a lot of unexpectable obstacles and difficulties, have enough money or any educational grants and know English language well feel free to try