Today, in spite of the scientifically proven necessity of life-long learning, the idea that innate intelligence (thinking skills) is enough to have a successful life is dominating the minds of people. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, the need of life-long learning has been scientifically shown beyond doubt, however some people still believe that an ingrained brilliance plays bigger role in achieving in clover life. The main reason why people believe in their inherited skills is the lack of inspiration for them and their lethargy to learn new things. breakthroughs People think that their inborn abilities are enough to reach their goal and there is no need to learn new things. For example, students mostly don’t have any desire to study and most of them fell unmotivated, this case demonstrates the mind and behavior of people who rely on their inborn abilities all the time. Due to it, most of them strongly believe that improvement does not give results and will not cause any changes in them. In order to solve this kind of problem, punishments for children and parents for not working on certain things can be made. The punishment will force children to do things they are not willing to but the punishment is one of the ways to enhance abilities too. Moreover it would be better to demonstrate them majestic individuals, who have made themselves through experience and mistakes. If they see such examples of people, who are well-known in the world, it will make them motivated to move further and achieve more. By teaching ways to reach a and pass the burden they have made for themselves, also will help to solve the problem. To conclude, relying on only inborn intelligence brings many disadvantages that cause problems, however it is possible to change minds of people by demonstrating the actual results of work.