some people think conflicts between parents and young adults during teenage are necessary while some people think the conflicts are not necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this present scenario, it is fundamental to own a house rather than rent one, in a certain portion of the world. I firmly believe this is a positive development. This essay will discuss the possible reasons behind this phenomenon along with my explanation. To begin with, owning a house can be a great investment economically. To elucidate this further, people who own houses do not have to pay any rent per month, which is a burden for most of the masses. Moreover, buying a home can also act as a source of income by providing in rental services. Apart from this, it is undeniable that having a house also improves the social value. People surroundings them give proper value and respect, for example, as we all live in a materialistic universe. Therefore, it is indispensable that social value and investment are the main causes behind this phenomenon. In addition, the underlying reasons behind my agreement with its positive side are twofold. First and foremost, house ownership can contribute hugely to the countries' economy. To decipher this, if people buy or build a house, they would have to pay a considerable amount of taxes, which would enhance the countries' budget and economy. Besides this, the construction of new buildings also bolsters the place to be urbanized. It would not only transfer a rural place into an urban one but also attract big companies in order to create their offices, which would create a humongous number of job opportunities, for example. Hence, it is clear that the inducements to fall for its bright side is self-evident. To summarize, in spite of having the fact that owning a house is not at all an easy task, I believe that it could be a great investment and also enhance the quality of life of the population. Nevertheless, People, nowadays, persuade to position houses rather than rent ones.