Many people believe that the traditional educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In recent years, the issue of traditional learning has emerged as a matter of significant concern to the general public. While some individuals maintain that traditional study plays an important role in the students’ lives, I contend that literacy is increasingly offering a variety of benefits that extend far beyond mere traditional. This essay aims to provide a comprehensive analysis of these differing viewpoints. On the one hand, it is essential to recognise that individuals should acknowledge that the significant advantages associated with schooling bring many merits to children and teachers. A crucial consideration is that it helps children learning more skills like teamwork skills, communication skills, and cooperation skills, which highlights that it helps students improve knowledge, such as expanding knowledge and learning new skills. In addition, another important point to emphasise is that it fosters connections with friends in the classroom. This is due to the fact that it enhances cooperation and social skills. On the other hand, it is crucial to consider that the opposing viewpoint is that the study is changing over time due to modern technology. A significant factor to explore is that modern technological changes the way of learning as well as teaching in the future, which underscores that students can learn new knowledge from different platforms, such as YouTube, Google or TikTok. Furthermore, it is essential to highlight that students can take part in the classroom online so far. This assertion is supported by the fact that it helps children not only study classroom in school, but also they can learn online anytime they want. In conclusion, an analysis of the differing perspectives on learning will change in the future highlights that the traditional educational system plays a crucial role in students’ lives, and it can be changed in the near future. Ultimately, it is clear that schooling brings many benefits to children and teachers. This examination prompts individuals to thoughtfully consider their preferences and the experiences that influence their enjoyment.