Some experts claim that most of the outstanding innovations and have been made by people with a high level of so-called ‘innate intelligence’. What are the advantages and disadvantages of relying on this theory in order to succeed in life for an ordinary people?

Most authorities say that majority of humanity’s achievements are made thanks to inborn intellect of others. This essay will discuss the advantages, such as the improvement of humankind’s life, and disadvantages, as the return of monarchy, of relaying on this claim. Such claim can provide an improvement of most spheres of human’s life. The new innovations will make more opportunities available and ease people’s life. By making more and more discoveries in various spheres of life, it will be possible to improve them too. Secondly, most of things that may seem to be ordinary for us are innovations made by geniuses. For example, cars were made to make the trips between long distances easier and more comfortable than with wagons. It eased daily routine of community, while back then it was barely possible to buy and make it. But there are two sides of coin as always. One of the disadvantages is there is a risk of return of monarchy in our society. The person who is able to make innovations will have the power to rule the country and mankind. And as history shows human can not ignore the permissiveness of authority. Moreover, the fate of whole mankind shouldn’t depend on only one person that might have his or her own desires. In conclusion, trusting people with innate intelligence is one of the choices that can be made by humanity. But we must remember that giving absolute power to only one person is risky and have its own consequences.